History About us Product Technology Strength Organisation Grievance Cell Hindi Site
Home
Contact Us
Milestone
FAQ and Help
User Name
Password
Security Code
 
Event Calendar
Home / Event Calendar
 
List of holidays for the year 2013
Occasion Date Day
Netaji's Birth Day 23rd January Friday
Republic Day 26th January Monday
Dolyatra 5th March Thursday
Holi 6th March Friday
Bengali New Year 15th April Wednesday
May Day 1st May Friday

Id-Ul-Fitr
(Subject to sighting of the moon)

18th July Saturday
Independence Day 15th August Saturday

Id-Uz-Zuha
(Subject to sighting of the moon)

25th September Friday
Gandhiji’s Birth Day 2nd October Friday
Maha Saptami 20th October Tuesday
Maha Astami 21st October Wednesday
Maha Nabami/Dashami/Dussehra 22nd October Thursday
Lakshmi Puja 27th October Tuesday
Kali Puja / Diwali 11th November Wednesday
Christmas 25th December Friday
Normal Working Hours
Day Shift :   07-30 Hours to 16-15 Hours with 45 minutes lunch break from 12-30 Hours to 13-15 Hours.
Night Shift :   20-30 Hours to 05-15 Hours with 45 minutes dinner break
Visitors Entry
Visitors can enter the Factory on some specific purposes subject to obtaining permission from authorized Officers from :
09-00 Hours to 12-00 Hours & 14-00 Hours to 16-00 Hours
Services to Vendors
Facilities are provided to Vendors to enquire every detail about Supply Orders, Bill position, Payment position etc. through site map VENDOR LOGIN . Vendors can also give feed back through MAIL.

Vendors are facilitated to submit Bill at the Main Gate with on-line acknowledgement.
 
 
Search here
Tenders
Policy
RTI
Related Links

 
 
Last Update : 16-06-2017
RTI Tenders Policy
This Website belongs to Ordnance Factory Dum Dum, Ministry of Defence, Govt. of India. Use of this site indicates that you accept the Terms of Use, Copyright Policy of Ordnance Factory Dum Dum.
Powered by OFDC ITC